Facebook circle blue large

 

---------------------------2016------------------------------------------

Wed Oct 19: Savanagh Theatre The Villages Ocala Fl

Thur Nov 10: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Sat Nov 19: Boca Black Box, Boca Raton, Fl 8PM

Fri Dec 2: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Thur Dec 29: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

---------------------------2017------------------------------------------

Wed Jan 18: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Sun Jan 29: Harley Davidson of Ft Myers Fl 1PM

Mon Feb 6: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Wed Feb 22: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Sat Feb 25: Harbourside 200 US-1, Jupiter, FL 33477

Thur Mar 9: The Dockside New Port Richey Fl

Thur Mar 16: Daytona Kennel Club, Daytona Fl

Sat Mar 18: Quail Hollow CC Wesley Chappel Fl

Fri  Mar   24: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Mon Mar 27: Largo Cultural Center Largo, Fl 2PM & 7PM

Sat April 15: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Sat May 13: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

Sat May 27: Daytona Band Shell Daytona Beach, Fl

 

ZZZZZZZZZ night mives 2' DSCN1042